Operation: Guardians of the Galaxy

Posted: 09/28/2017 in Operation After Action Report
Tags: , ,

Week two-fifty-seven of Operation Graphite – theme: Guardians of the Galaxy.

img_7466

Well, hello there. I’ve been absent for quite some time. I really doubt anyone has noticed. This past spring was a tough time, work picked up and I got pretty burnt out.

I had previously hinted about my plans for ending phase one of this project. With only a few more weeks to go, I broke my streak and ended up abandoning it all.

The plan is still to wind things down, and even though I did complete my goal of publishing consistently for five years, I didn’t have the nice neat cap to end things with. My current plan is to wrap things up by the end of the year.

This particular post was initially meant to go up when Guardians Part 2 hit theaters. Now it is even months past the blu ray release. At least I made it before Part 3 comes out.

Shock – Drax and Gamora

Comments
  1. I noticed sir, that is quite an accomplishment nonetheless

Leave a comment