Week 258: Zelda

Posted: 03/22/2017 in Operation Mission Briefing
Tags: , , , , ,

The theme selected for week two-fifty-eight of Operation Graphite will be: Zelda.

 

wildboxart

Nintendo has a new gaming console, and a new Zelda game to go along with it. From the few reviews that I have read, it sounds amazing. I probably will never get to play it.

Phase One Operation Graphite is winding down. We are past, or closely approaching the the five year mark, depending on which metric you choose to use. I had some hope I could make it to 300 Grey Ops, but I think it may be time to end things sooner. I do not intend this to be the end of Operation Graphite, but the end of the the project in its current form. The end of a chapter, and a start to a new one.

Over the next few weeks I will post the last three themes. 260 will be the target, and after that there will be a short break, and perhaps a new mission for Operation Graphite MKII, or Phase 2. I haven’t settled on the fancy title for the next incarnation, or what the next incarnation will even be.

Please submit any drawing or painting, using traditional or digital media, that fits the theme: Zelda.

Leave a comment