Operation: Dune

Posted: 12/14/2016 in Operation After Action Report
Tags: , , ,

Week two-forty-five of Operation Graphite – theme: Dune.

shock-bvh

Apologies for the late arrival, the guild navigator had a bit too much melange and the spice freighter ended up in a nearby dwarf galaxy.  But truthfully, I just wanted to pull out something better. Even though I had something this weekend, I did not like it. I don’t like what I have now, but I’m posting it anyways. This ongoing project isn’t about perfection, but I was hoping a theme I was really excited about this theme earlier, and hopped it  would inspire me to create something a little better. We will return to Arrakis again. It is the only place in the universe where the the spice is found.

Shock – Baron Vladimir Harkonnen

Leave a Reply

