Week 230: Pokemon

Posted: 07/27/2016 in Operation Mission Briefing
Tags: , , , ,

The theme selected for week two-thirty of Operation Graphite will be: Pokemon.

feautured

I will admit that I am a bit old for Pokemon, but if I was in middle school when it first came out in the US, I might now have that same nostalgia that many others have share for the newest game. Even if I was never into Pokemon, the idea of an big augmented reality online game is pretty awesome. I hope that idea will translate to other games. I can already imagine an augmented reality Ghostbusters game that could be awesome. This week, lets draw some weird anime monsters. Choose a creature from the pokedex, and see how well they fight.

Please submit any drawing or painting, using traditional or digital media, that fits the theme: Pokemon.

All art work is due 9 P.M. PST on Friday, 8.5.16. Submissions will be published the weekend of 8.6.16

Leave a Reply

