Operation: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Posted: 06/19/2016 in Operation After Action Report
Tags:

Week two-twenty-four of Operation Graphite – theme: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. 

I love the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, and I realize how ridiculous that sounds for someone my age. Yes, I know there have been some god awful incarnations of the Ninja Turtles, but when I think of those four brothers, I feel about them now the same way I thought about them when I was ten years old. Maybe I wouldn’t feel the same way if there wasn’t currently a TMNT incarnation that was pretty spectacular. I might still give the new live acton one a try, but the computer animated series is one of the best things ever.

Contributing Party Dudes:

Shawnbrookwilliams – Pizza Slicer

Shock – Raph and Leo

Leave a Reply

