Operation: Curse

Posted: 05/29/2016 in Operation After Action Report
Tags: ,

Week two-twenty of Operation Graphite – theme: Curse.

Shock - Cursed Blade

When I initially had of the idea for the Curse theme, I was thinking about more depressing real world situations. Later I decided to not dwell on such negative matters, and I stayed in the more familiar realm of horror and fantasy with this one. I know the cursed sword trope is old, but I always liked the idea of the item you don’t know it is cursed until you use it. Here, I thought of a sword that would merge with ones hand and arm so that one could never let go of it.

Shock – Cursed Blade

Leave a Reply

