Operation: S.H.I.E.L.D.

Posted: 12/13/2015 in Operation After Action Report
Tags: , , ,

Week one-ninety-seven of Operation Graphite – theme: S.H.I.E.L.D.Shock - Grant Ward Agent of Hydra

While the theme was open to any usage of the Marvel universe intelligence agency, I definitely had the TV show in mind. The first season was a little shaky, but so few shows are really great in their first season. I’m glad the show got some time to grow. The characters that once annoyed me are now fantastic, the stories are wider better, and the over all mythology of espionage side of the Marvel verse is building to something pretty cool. I realized that Hydra is starting to remind me of Wolfram & Hart from Angel. Just give those Whedon boys time, the first season might suck, but it will get better.

Shock – Grant Ward: Agent of Hydra

Leave a Reply

