Operation: Nebula

Posted: 08/30/2015 in Operation After Action Report
Tags: , , ,

Week one-eighty-two of Operation Graphite – theme: Nebula.

Shock - Neblua

Working on the drawing of, Nebula made me really want to see Guardians of the Galaxy again. I’ve been kinda worn out by the Marvel Cinematic Universe recently, but I really enjoyed Guardians, and I hope the sequel is also great. Some of the Marvel strain is due to trying to cram too much in, some of the strain is simply too many films needed to follow the ongoing story. I don’t know if I’m looking forward to Civil War or not. Capt. 2 was fantastic, and I think part of that was the small, tight team instead of trying to fit every Avenger in the film. There are two years of slated films, and I don’t know if I will be able to keep up. I didn’t see Antman, despite liking the character, and the actors in the film. By the time the Infinity War hits theaters, I don’t know if I will be up to date, or using the cliff notes from preceding films to know what the hell is going on.

Shock – Nebula and the Infinity Gauntlet

Leave a Reply

