Operation: Magnoliophyta

Posted: 06/21/2015 in Operation After Action Report
Tags:

Week one-seventy-two of Operation Graphite – theme: Magnoliophyta

  
Aparently my scanner wasn’t too into the flower themed grey op either, as it appears to have conked out on me. That, and a busy few days has left me rather late with my post. 

Future weeks will also be less punctual, as I have a lot more going on with my schedule. Posting dates will be a bit more loose. I’ll still shoot for Fridays, but I might not get the after action report out till the weekend going forward. 

I’m sure my two readers will be devistated. 

Shock – The last known photo of the Kensington Amazon expedition

Leave a Reply

