Operation: Year of the Horse

Posted: 01/03/2014 in Operation After Action Report
Tags: , , ,

Week ninety six of Operation Graphite – theme: Year of the Horse.

Shock - half horse

I don’t know if the Chinese Zodiac is to blame of not, but for some reason I’ve had the Mr. Ed theme pop into my head repeatedly over the last few days. For the life of me I can’t think of what started this, but to my horror I realized I somehow know all the lyrics to that infectious jingle. The Horse is certainly one of the noble animals on the Zodiac. It may not be the Tiger of the Dragon, but it sure beats being a Rat, and no one wants to be a Cock.

Shock – Half Horse

Leave a Reply

