Join the Graphite Corps

Posted: 12/31/2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Believe it or not, we are quickly approaching year three of Operation Graphite.

Big Brother - Graphite flat sm

It’s been tougher and tougher to keep up with posts these last few months. Now with a newborn, my free time has quickly evaporated. I intend to keep up the fight, and continue to unleash my mediocre doodles on the world. I realize that this whole project is not about one crappy drawing, but consistently doing crappy drawings over time. I still hope others join me in my weekly fight against stagnation. Taking the good with the bad, there have been some great drawings done by my fellow Corps members. I’ve maybe had one or two ok ones as well.

See you next year,

Shock

Comments
  1. Year three? Really? Whoa! Awesome! Baby time has also kept me from checking the blog as often as I’d like. I hope to visit more often next year. I always enjoy checking out the drawings. Happy New Year!!

  2. Micah says:

    One of my new years resolutions may have had something to do with this.

Leave a Reply

