Week ninety four of Operation Graphite – theme: Hobbits.

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug, hits theaters today. And even though I’m not terribly excited, part of me still wants to catch it in theaters. I am really tempted to give the HFR a try, as I didn’t see, An Unexpected Journey, that way. Everyone said it looked weird,  but I want to give it a shot. The HFR TV’s kinda bug me, but the last Hobbit movie had such quick pans an blurred action, I wonder if the High Frame Rate will actually help those scenes.

Contributing halflings:

Micah – Hobbit

Shock – Southfarthing Longbottom Leaf

Leave a Reply

