Operation: Tarzan

Posted: 03/15/2013 in Operation After Action Report
Tags: , ,

Week fifty six of Operation Graphite – theme: Tarzan.

Every time I got to an Army surplus store, I always take a minute to look at the machetes. I know I want a machete, but know I don’t NEED a machete. And that’s just it, I wished I needed a machete. Arid Southern California doesn’t really have environments that require hacking your way though. I guess I have a strange craving for the jungle, even if I wasn’t raised there like Tarzan was. Maybe it’s really just the craving to get away from the city.

Contributing Ape Men:

bruku – Tarzan

Shock – Tarzan

Thank you for contributing.

Leave a Reply

